Schedule

Date Location Venue
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 06:00 Asian Society, New York, NY Kaoru Watanabe
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 08:00 Mezzrow, NY David Bryant
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 07:00 Dirty Dog Jazz, Detroit MI Chrsitan Sands
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 07:00 Dirty Dog Jazz, Detroit MI Chrsitan Sands
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 07:00 Night Town, Cleveland, OH Chrsitan Sands
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 00:00 Recording Vincent Herring Quartet
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 00:00 Recording New Century Jazz Quintet
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:30 Smalls, New York, NY Adam Birnbaum Quintet

Past Schedule

Date Location Venue
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 07:30 Smalls, New York, NY Theo Hill
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 08:00 Django, New York, NY Brian Lynch Quartet
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00 Django, New York, NY Mark Whitfield Family Band
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 08:00 Zinc Bar, New York, NY Misha Piagorsky
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Eric Alexander Quartet
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 08:00 Sevilla, Spain Dave Douglas Quintet
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 09:00 Teatro Olimpico, Vincenza, Italy Dave Douglas Quintet
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:00 Jazz a Liege ASBL, Liege Belguim Dave Douglas Quintet
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 00:00 TBA Dave Douglas Quintet
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 00:00 TBA Dave Douglas Quintet
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 07:00 Stadtgarten, Kolm, Germany Dave Douglas Quintet
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 08:30 Side Door, Old Lyme, CT Chrsitan Sands
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 08:30 Side Door, Old Lyme, CT Chrsitan Sands
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 08:00 Scullers Jazz Club, Boston, MA Chrsitan Sands
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 08:00 Live at Michiko Studio, NY Lew Tabackin Trio
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 07:00 TBA, NY Ron Blake Trio
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 07:00 Night Town, Cleveland, OH Amina Figarova Group
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 07:00 The Constellation, Chicago, IL Amina Figarova Group
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 07:00 Jazz on Tavern, NJ Shamie Royston - Josh Evans, Jaleel Shaw, EJ Strickland
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 07:30 Dizzy's Club Coca Cola, New York, NY Chrsitan Sands - Marcus Strickland, Gilad Hekselman, Marcus Baylor
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 04:00 Jazz at The Jamesons, Chappaqua, NY Rudy Royston 303 - Jon Irabagon, Philip Dizack, Sam Harris, Nir Felder, Mimi Jones
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 08:00 Zinc Bar, New York, NY Misha Piatigorsky - Ari Hoenig
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 07:00 Rose Hall, Jazz at Lincoln Center, New York, NY Bacha Mdzinarashvili - Darren Barrett, Myron Walden, Jonathan Barber
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 11:00 Sirius XM, New York, NY The Baylor Project
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 06:00 Birdland, New York, NY Noah Haidu - Jon Irabagon, John Davis
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 08:00 Atlas Performing Arts Center, Washington DC Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada People - Clarence Penn
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 08:00 Painted Bride Arts Center, Philadelphia, PA Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada People - Clarence Penn
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 07:30 Troy Saving Bank Music Hall, Troy, NY Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada People - Clarence Penn
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 08:00 TBA Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada People - Clarence Penn
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00 Xexner Center, Columbus, OH Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada People - Clarence Penn
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet - David Bryant, E.J. Strickland
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 07:00 Saybrook Underbrook Theatre, Yale, CT Emmet Cohen - Joe Saylor
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 08:30 Side Door, Old Lyme, CT Emmet Cohen - Joe Saylor
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Emmet Cohen - Joe Saylor
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 08:00 Live at Michiko Studio Lew Tabackin Trio - Mark Taylor
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 08:00 Zinc Bar, New York, NY Mark Whitfield Family Band - Davis Whitfield, Mark Whitfield Jr
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet - Victor Gould, Carl Allen
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 03:00 Sirius XM, New York, NY Mark Whitfield Family Band - Sy Smith, Davis Whitfield, Mark Whitfield Jr
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 02:00 New York Buddahist Church, NY Kaoru Watanabe
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 08:00 Kitano, New York, NY Lew Tabackin - Joe Magnarelli, Mark Taylor
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 00:00 AMI, Los Angeles, CA Chrsitan Sands
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 00:00 AMI, Los Angeles, CA Chrsitan Sands
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet - Victor Gould, Carl Allen
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 07:00 Stadtgarten, Kolm, Germany Rudy Royston Trio - Jon Irabagon
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 07:00 Bimhus, Amsterdam, Netherlands Rudy Royston Trio - Jon Irabagon
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 07:00 Teatro Sociale, Bergamo, Italy Rudy Royston Trio - Jon Irabagon
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 07:00 Caffe Bugatti, Terni, Italy Rudy Royston Trio - Jon Irabagon
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 00:00 Carambolage, Bolzano, Italy Rudy Royston Trio - Jon Irabagon
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 07:00 Cornelia St Cafe, New York, NY Jon Irabagon
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 07:30 Dizzy's Club Coca Cola, New York, NY Aaron Goldberg Trio
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 07:30 Dizzy's Club Coca Cola, New York, NY Aaron Goldberg Trio
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 08:00 Zinc Bar, New York, NY Mark Whitfield Family Band - Davis Whitfield, Mark Whitfield Jr
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet - Victor Gould, Carl Allen
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 07:00 Regatta Bar, Boston, MA Aaron Goldberg Trio
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 00:00 Recording Charles Turner
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 07:30 Smalls, New York, NY Theo Hill - Mark Whitfield Jr
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet - Victor Gould, Carl Allen
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:30 Smalls, New York, NY Emmet Cohen - Jimmy Cobb
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:30 Smalls, New York, NY Emmet Cohen - Jimmy Cobb
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet - Victor Gould, Carl Allen
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 00:00 Notre Dame University, Notre Dame, IN Aaron Goldberg - Jimmy Greene, Darren Barrett, Obed Calvaire
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 00:00 Notre Dame University, Notre Dame, IN Aaron Goldberg - Jimmy Greene, Darren Barrett, Obed Calvaire
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 07:30 Ginny's New York Tivon Pennicott Trio - Ari Hoenig
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 06:30 Minton's New York Lawrence Clark - Simona Premacci, Kush Abadey
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet - Victor Gould, Carl Allen
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 07:00 Scranton University, Scranton, PA Wycliffe Gordon - Adrian Cunningham, Chris Pattishall, Alvin Atkinson
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00 Django, New York, NY Mark Whitfield Family Band - Sy Smith, Davis Whitfield, Mark Whitfield Jr
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:00 Django, New York, NY Mark Whitfield Family Band - Sy Smith, Davis Whitfield, Mark Whitfield Jr
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Alexis Cole - Sullivan Fortner, Mark Whitfield Jr
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Alexis Cole - Sullivan Fortner, Mark Whitfield Jr
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 08:00 Blue Note, New York, NY The Baylor Project - Marcus Baylor, Jean Baylor, Keith Loftis, Shedrick Mitchell
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 07:00 White Plain, NY Rudy Royston 303 - Jon Irabagon, Philip Dizack, Sam Harris, Nir Felder, Mimi Jones
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 07:00 South Kitchen, Philadelphia, PA The Baylor Project - Marcus Baylor, Jean Baylor, Keith Loftis, Shedrick Mitchell
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 07:00 South Kitchen, Philadelphia, PA The Baylor Project - Marcus Baylor, Jean Baylor, Keith Loftis, Shedrick Mitchell
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 07:00 South Kitchen, Philadelphia, PA The Baylor Project - Marcus Baylor, Jean Baylor, Keith Loftis, Shedrick Mitchell
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 08:30 Zinc Bar, New York, NY Benito Gonzalez - Jeremy Dutton
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 07:00 Smoke, New York, NY Vincent Herring Quartet - Victor Gould, Willie Jones III
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 00:00 Recording, MI Ulysses Owens Jr
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 07:30 Wilton, CT Amina Figarova Group - Bart Plateau, Marc Mommas, Alex Sipiagin, Darrell Green
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 07:00 Minton's New York, NY Lawrence Clark Quartet - Simona Premazzi, Kush Abadey
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 07:30 New York, NY Dizzy's Club Coca Cola - New Century Jazz Quintet
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 07:30 THE GLEE, Shinjuku Tokyo Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 07:30 Lifetime, Shizuoka, Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 08:00 Coo Sapporo, Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 08:00 Cafe SOHO Okayama, Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 07:00 Sugamina Gakki Fukuyama, Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 07:00 Rooms Fukuoka Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 07:00 JUKE Hiroshima, Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 06:30 Billboard LIve Osaka, Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 03:45 JAZZ@HALL VOL. 2, Shibuya, Tokyo Japan Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 07:30 Libaray Cafe TRAX, Hitachi, Ibaraki Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio with Nate Smith
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 06:30 Tokyo, Japan Cotton Club - Ali Jackson Trio with Emmet Cohen
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 06:30 Tokyo, Japan Cotton Club - Ali Jackson Trio with Emmet Cohen
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 06:30 Tokyo, Japan Cotton Club - Ali Jackson Trio with Emmet Cohen
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 07:40 New York, NY Winter Jazz Festival - Zinc Bar - Aaron Goldberg Trio featuring Leon Parker
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 00:00 North Eleuthera, Bahamas Walter Blanding Quintet
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 09:00 North Eleuthera, Bahamas Walter Blanding Quintet
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 08:00 Tbilisi, Georgia Aaron Goldberg Trio - Leon Parker
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 07:00 TBA Aaron Goldberg Trio - Leon Parker
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 06:30 New York, NY Brooks Brothers - Wynton Marsalis
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 08:00 New York, NY Rose Theater - Steve Miller & Jimmie Vaughan: T-Bone Walker
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 08:00 New York, NY Rose Theater - Steve Miller & Jimmie Vaughan: T-Bone Walker
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 08:00 New York, NY Smalls - Ulysses Owens Jr - Joel Ross, Benny Benack III, Christian Sands
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 00:00 New York, NY Recording with Dave Douglas
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 08:00 New York, NY Mezzrow - Myron Walden - David Bryant
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 07:30 New York, NY Dizzy's Club Coca Cola - SWING COLLECTIVE - Melissa Aldana, Etienne Charles, Elio Villafranca, Ulysses Owens jr
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 07:30 New York, NY Dizzy's Club Coca Cola - SWING COLLECTIVE - Melissa Aldana, Etienne Charles, Elio Villafranca, Ulysses Owens jr
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 09:30 Napoli, Italy Auditorium alvo D'Acquisto - Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada people with Clarence Penn
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 08:30 Schiltigheim, France Salle du Cheval Blanc - Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada people with Clarence Penn
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 08:30 Antwerp, Belguim De Roma - Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada people with Clarence Penn
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 09:00 Paris, France Sunset Jazz Club - Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada people with Clarence Penn
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 08:50 Antony, France Espace Vasarely - Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada people with Clarence Penn
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 08:00 Berlin, Germany Zig Zag - Dave Douglas/Frank Woeste Dada people with Clarence Penn